Encore of Bonita Springs is a social club affording members the chance to make new friends and become an integral part of the Bonita Springs community.

Click on the image above to make a donation for School Supplies!
 
 
 
Calendar
Needleworks
Monday, July 13, 2020
1pm
Eating Healthy
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
TBD
A La Carte Dining
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
5pm to 7pm
Luncheon
Thursday, July 16, 2020
11:30am to 1:30pm
Bridge ( Chicago Scoring)
Friday, July 17, 2020
10:30am to 3pm
Dining Out
Saturday, July 18, 2020
(The) Book Sisters
Monday, July 20, 2020
1pm to 3pm
Golf
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
1pm
Mexican Train:
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
6:15pm
Beach Strollers
Thursday, July 23, 2020
8am
Future Speakers
2020 Encore Speakers
 
 
June 18:Worthington- LaDonna Roye will present issues related to aging and hair thinning.  She will present options and solutions with wigs, hair pieces, and hair extensions in various sizes.  

 
July 16: Spring Run -Tony Mauriello, a Florida Master Naturalist, will discuss the important role of native plants in our local ecosystem, including their relationship with birds and pollinators, as well as the health of our water supply. 
 
August 20: Bonita Bay - Combined lunch - BSNC presenting
 
September 17: Old Cypress - Chief Greg Dewitt, Bonita Fire District, services and programs
 
October 15: Pelican Marsh -Dr. Max Kamerman, Board Certified Women's Health, SEX after 60
 
November 19: Bonita Bay - Style show by Kay's on the Beach from the Promenade 
 
December 10: Pelican's Nest -  Christmas Program no speaker
 
 
Directory
Please login to view this area.
In Memoriam
 
Mary Popovich
Marian Niehaus
Renee Gardner
Starr Tapp
Margaret Hoffman
Dodie Winkleljohn
Mary Webber
Kathy Fitzgerald
Margie Brennan